Useful Contacts

Neighbourhood Policing Team Contact Telephone Number 101
Crimestoppers Telephone Number 0800 555 111
Emergency Telephone Number 999
Non Emergency Telephone Number 101

Details of other agencies that may be of assistance to you:

Agency Telephone Number Email Address
Alcoholics Anonymous 0845 7697555 or 028-90434848 help@alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk
Belfast City Council (BCC) Noise Control 02890 373006 envhealth@belfastcity.gov.uk
Belfast City Hospital 02890 329241 info@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Childline 0800 1111 nireland@childline.org.uk
Citizens Advice Bureau 02890 261970 ecentralbelfast@citizensadvice.co.uk
Drugs (Frank) 0800 776600
NI Council for Ethnic Minorities 02890 238645
NI Housing Executive 03448 920900 belfastsouth@nihe.gov.uk
Noise Pollution 02890 373006 generalenquiries@belfastcity.gov.uk
Police Ombudsman 028 9082 8600 info@policeombudsman.org
Samaritans 0845 790 9090 www.samaritans.org.uk
Victim Support (Belfast) 02890 243133 belfast@victimsupportni.org.uk
Women’s Aid – Belfast 08009 171 414 admin@belfastwomensaid.org.uk
Belfast City Council 02890 320202 generalenquiries@belfastcity.gov.uk

Local Councillors’

Declan Boyle Independent 077 6929 8311 declan.boyle@belfastcity.gov.uk
Graham Craig DUP 028 9032 0202 craiggraham@belfastcity.gov.uk
Deirdre Hargey Sinn Fein 028 9032 0202 hargeyd@belfastcity.gov.uk
Emmet McDonough-Brown Alliance 078 3322 0447 mcdonough-browne@belfastcity.gov.uk
Ruth Patterson Independent 077 8837 1323 dup_patterson@yahoo.co.uk

MLAs (Assembly)

Clare Bailey Green clare.bailey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Paula Bradshaw Alliance paula.bradshaw@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Claire Hanna SDLP claire.hanna@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Máirtín Ó Muilleoir Sinn Fein mairtin.omuilleoir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Christopher Stalford DUP christopher.stalford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

MP (Westminster)

Emma Little-Pengelly – DUP – emma.littlepengelly.mp@parliament.uk